Secretary to Director, Brenda Conlon

Position: Secretary to Director Email: bconlon@nereo.gov.uk PhoneNumber: 0191 249 9487 Responsibilities: Provide an administrative and secretarial service to the Director…

NEREO Consultant, David Leask

Position: NEREO Consultant Email: dleask@nereo.gov.uk Mobile Number: 07889 757667 Responsibilities: Providing Strategic Organisational Transformation support with regards to reviewing and…

Portal Support Officer, Steven Taylor

Position: Portal Support Officer Email: staylor@nereo.gov.uk Mobile Number: 07776 461713 Responsibilities:  Systems support North East Jobs online support Systems development on…

Finance Officer, Linda Bollado

Position: Finance Officer Email: lbollado@nereo.gov.uk Phone Number: 0191 249 5902 Responsibilities:  DBS – First point of contact Payment of invoices…

Secretary, Maureen O’Keefe

Position:Secretary Email: mokeefe@nereo.gov.uk PhoneNumber: 0191 249 5874 Responsibilities:  Provide full administrative and secretarial service to the Directorate Arrangement and administration…

Digital Services Manager, Stephen McCurry

Position: Digital Services Manager Email:  smccurry@nereo.gov.uk Phone Number: 0191 249 5821 Linkedin: View Profile  Responsibilities:  Management of NEREO digital services…

NEREO Director, Mick Brodie

Position: Director Email: mbrodie@nereo.gov.uk  Mobile Number: 07702 305875 Linkedin: View Profile Responsibilities:  Overall responsibility for the management of NEREO Principal policy adviser to Elected…