



Local Authority Challenge

Thursday 18 October 2018

Participating Teams

Teams from the following organisations took part in the 2018 North East LA Challenge:

| Game Team | Authority | Team Photo |
|--------------|------------------------------|---|
| Longton 2 | Darlington Council Team 1 | Back row – left to right: Dean Scott, Stephen Atkinson, Julia McCabe Front row – left to right: Toni Lawton, Rachel Osbaldeston, Linda Thirkeld |
| Swafford 4 | Darlington Council Team 2 | COLLABORATIVE WORK COLL SUP The Swafford 4 Senior Leadership Team - from left; Steve Wake, Laura Bissell, Philip Haselhurst, Cheryl Simmons, Debbie Robinson and Shaun Trevor |

| Wattsutton 5 | Darlington Council Team 3 | COLLABORATIVE WORKING COLOCTIVE SULFSS Left to right - Lisa Soderman, Stephen Appleby, Anna Willey, Stephen Bennett, Christine Booth, Helen Whiting. |
|----------------|-------------------------------------|---|
| Derebeach 1 | Durham County Council | Chris Ring Director Director Director Strategic Plans Chery Duggan Director Transport Chery Duggan Director Information and Education |
| Longton 4 | East Riding of Yorkshire Council | Carl O'Brien Crutchley Beckett Procter Gillyon Gillian Barley |
| Longton 1 | Gateshead Council Team 1 | Ian Stevenson Gaynor Carle Elaine Barclay Jean Kielty |

| Derebeach 3 | Gateshead Council Team 2 | Andrew First Hutchins in Angela mons-Mather Victoria Lamb Jonnifer Forster |
|----------------|------------------------------------|--|
| Swafford 2 | Middlesbrough Council Team 1 | Kevin Brown, Debbie Ingoldsby, Mehmoona Ameen, Hazel Clark, Selinda Chouhan, Trevor Dunn |
| Derebeach 5 | Middlesbrough Council Team 2 | Derebeach 5 Nicky Spencer Sara Davidson Alex Conti Barbara Hislop Lesley Williams |

| Wattsutton 1 | North East Lincolnshire Council | Stephen McGrath Pip Harrison Sara Hemming Liz Warsuen |
|--------------|--|--|
| Swafford 3 | Northumberland County Council Team 1 | Joan Sanderson Jackie McCormick Susan Ogle Dean Jackson Leanne Furnell |
| Wattsutton 4 | Northumberland County Council Team 2 | DAVID BROOKES Estelle White Liz Robinson Graham Reiter Lesley Grieve |



