Who’s Who

Mick Brodie - Director

Email: mbrodie@nereo.gov.uk
Phone: 0191 2613970
Mobile Number: 07702 305875
LinkedIn: View Profile

More Information...

Maureen O'Keefe - Secretary

Email: mokeefe@nereo.gov.uk
Phone: 0191 2613975

More Information...

Linda Bollado - Finance Officer

Email: lbollado@nereo.gov.uk
Phone: 0191 2613973

More Information...

Brenda Conlon - Secretary to Director

Email: bconlon@nereo.gov.uk
Phone: 0191 2613974 
 
 

Stephen McCurry - Digital Services Manager

Email:  smccurry@nereo.gov.uk
Mobile Number: 07796 697596
Linkedin: View Profile 
 

David Leask - NEREO Consultant

Email:  dleask@nereo.gov.uk
Mobile Number: 07889 757667
 

Steven Taylor - System Support Officer

Email:  staylor@nereo.gov.uk
Mobile Number: 07776 461713